Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Summer Term 2018
Thu 21 June Night at the Proms, 5.30pm
Tue 26 June Year 6 Leavers' Service, Cathedral
Wed 27 June Class 2 Assembly, 9.15am
Wed 27 June Year 6 Crucial Crew
Thu 28 June Year 6 Induction Day
Fri 6 July Sports Day
Tue 10 July KS2 Summer Show, 6.00pm
Wed 11 July KS2 Summer Show, 6.00pm
Fri 20 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

School Term Dates 2018/19

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 4 September Start of Term - School opens
29 October to 2 November Half Term
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas
Spring Term 2019
Wed 9 Janury Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 to 31 May Half Term
Thu 18 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.