Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Spring Term 2019
Fri 15 February Break up for Half Term
18 to 22 February Half Term
Mon 25 February School Re-opens
Tue 19 March Class 1 Assembly, 9.15am
Wed 27 March Class 2 Assembly, 9.15am
Wed 9 April Class 3 and 4 Assembly, 9.15am
Tue 9 April Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 7.00pm
Wed 10 April Parents' Evening, 4.00 to 6.00pm
Fri 12 April Easter Service, Church, 2.00pm
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter

School Term Dates 2018/19

Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 13 May SATs Test Week begins
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 10 June Phonics Screening Checks begin
Thu 18 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.