Diary and Term Dates

This page will keep you up-to-date with all those important diary and term dates.

Dates for your Diary - This Term

Autumn Term 2018
Tue 4 December Choir Carols at The Priory, 6.00m
Wed 5 December Class 4 Assembly, 9.15am
Fri 7 December Christmas Jumper Day
Mon 10 Deccember Whole School to Pantomime
Mon 10 December Christmas Fayre, 5.00pm
Thu 13 December KS1 Nativity, 2.00pm
Mon 17 December Parents' Association Film Club
Wed 19 December Christmas Service, Church, 2.00pm
Fri 21 December Christmas Lunch
Fri 21 December End of Term - School closes for Christmas

School Term Dates 2018/19

Spring Term 2019
Wed 9 Janury Start of Term - School opens
18 to 22 February Half Term
Fri 12 April End of Term - School closes for Easter
Summer Term 2019
Mon 29 April Start of Term - School opens
Mon 6 May May Day Bank Holiday
Mon 13 May SATs Test Week begins
27 to 31 May Half Term
Mon 10 June Phonics Screening Checks begin
Thu 18 July End of Term - School closes for Summer

Note: Teacher Days may still be added to the term dates shown above.